Contact, Legal Notice

Would you like to contact us? Please use the form below. We are waiting to receive your message.



www.teak-away.de is an online service of Pro REGENWALD to improve awareness on development issues and provide relevant information. Done by:

Pro REGENWALD e. V.
Frohschammerstr. 14
80807 München
Tel.: 089-359 8650
Fax: 089-359 6622

Email: info@pro-regenwald.de
Web: www.pro-regenwald.de


Pro REGENWALD e.V. is entered in the register of associations of the Munich district court under the VR-number 12729.

Pro REGENWALD e.V. is represented by its board with contact person Simone Hörner (volunteer director).

Responsible for Press and Media rights is Hermann Edelmann, address above.


Liability:

The content of our website was compiled with extraordinary diligence. It is a thorough compilation of information that we receive every day as a response to our requests and enquiries. As attentive observers of current affairs we also retrieve information from press articles and host it on our website. Despite our thoroughness in gathering this information, we cannot guarantee that the content is entirely correct, complete or up-to-date and we ask all our readers to consult other resources or to contact us directly in case of doubt.

Should you discover mistakes or even legally offensive content on this homepage, we would really appreciate your feedback. It is only through your support that we can improve our information.

We have linked this site to other web-pages. Pro REGENWALD e.V. and all people who are linked to the website state explicitly that these links have been established, because we consider the linked sites and their content to be important. Further, at the point of time when we linked it, we also considered the contents of these websites to be legally inoffensive. However, we have no influence over subsequent modifications to the layout or over any recently added content of the linked sites. It is the respective operators of these sites that are liable for the content. Therefore, we distance ourselves explicitly from newer or illegal contents of the linked sites on our homepage and we do not adopt their content as our own.

Data Protection:

By visiting this website, data about the access (date, time, viewed site) can be saved. The data are not individual-related, but anonymized. They are evaluated for statistical purposes only. Your data will not be disclosed to third parties, neither for commercial nor for non-commercial reasons.

The provider points out to the fact that data communication via the internet (for example, when communicating via email) has security holes and cannot be shielded completely from the access by third parties.

The use of the imprint’s contact information for commercial advertising is explicitly prohibited. The provider and all persons mentioned on this website object to any commercial use and dissemination of their data.

For more information about Teak and tropical wood, please visit www.raubbau.info

If you would like to inform us about other rainforest issues, please visit www.pro-regenwald.de



Return-form:


Please leave these fields blank (spam trap):
* compulsory fields
Title:
Name, Family name: *
E-mail: *
Name of organisation/company:
Website:
Street:
Post number, Place:
Tel., Fax:
Your *
Message:




Please leave these fields blank (spam trap):

Kontakt, Impressum

Sie wollen mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen? Bitte nutzen Sie dazu das Rückmelde-Formular unten, wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht.



www.teak-away.de ist ein Online-Angebot zur entwicklungspolitischen Bildung und Information von

Pro REGENWALD e. V.
Frohschammerstr. 14
80807 München
Tel.: 089-359 8650
Fax: 089-359 6622

Email: info@pro-regenwald.de
Web: www.pro-regenwald.de


Pro REGENWALD e.V. ist im Vereinsregister des Amtsgerichtes München unter der VR-Nummer 12729 eingetragen.

Pro REGENWALD e.V. wird vertreten durch seinen Vorstand mit Simone Hörner (ehrenamtliche Vorständin) als Ansprechpartnerin.

Inhaltlich verantwortlich im Sinne des Presserechts und gemäß MDStV (Mediendienstestaatsvertrag) ist:

Hermann Edelmann, Adresse s.o.


Haftung:

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Sie entsprechen einer gewissenhaften Zusammenstellung von Auskünften und Antworten, wie wir sie tagtäglich auf Anfragen und Recherchen erhalten oder als aufmerksame Beobachter des Zeitgeschehens der Presse entnehmen. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können wir für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen und wir bitten alle LeserInnen im Zweifelsfall weitere Quellen zu konsultieren bzw. uns direkt anzusprechen.

Sollte jemand Fehler oder gar rechtswidrige Darstellungen auf diesen Seiten entdecken, bitten wir um Rückmeldung. Nur so können wir den Inhalt verbessern.

Wir haben auf diesen Seiten Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt. Für alle diese Links gilt: Pro REGENWALD e.V. und alle mit der Internetpräsenz in Verbindung stehenden Personen erklären ausdrücklich, dass diese Links gelegt wurden, weil wir die angelinken Seiten und Inhalte wichtig und zum Zeitpunkt der Linklegung auch rechtlich unbedenklich gehalten haben. Allerdings haben wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die spätere Gestaltung und neuere Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten. Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von neueren und/oder rechtswidrigenen Inhalten angelinkter Seiten auf unserer Homepage und machen uns deren Inhalte nicht zu Eigen.

Datenschutz:

Durch den Besuch dieser Website können Informationen über den Zugriff (Datum, Uhrzeit, betrachtete Seite) gespeichert werden. Diese Daten gehören nicht zu den personenbezogenen Daten, sondern sind anonymisiert. Sie werden ausschließlich zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte, zu kommerziellen oder nichtkommerziellen Zwecken, findet nicht statt.

Der Anbieter weist ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen und nicht lückenlos vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt werden kann.

Die Verwendung der Kontaktdaten des Impressums zur gewerblichen Werbung ist ausdrücklich nicht erwünscht. Der Anbieter und alle auf dieser Website genannten Personen widersprechen hiermit jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe ihrer Daten.

Für mehr Informationen zu Teak und Tropenholz besuchen Sie www.raubbau.info

Möchten Sie sich über andere Problematiken zum Regenwald informieren oder etwas spenden, besuchen Sie www.pro-regenwald.de



Rückmelde-Formular:


* Pflichtangaben
Anrede, Titel:
Vorname, Name: *
Email: *
Name Organisation/Firma:
Website:
Strasse/Postfach:
PLZ, Ort:
Tel., Fax:
Ihre *
Rückmeldung: